twitter google

Rogers-Humphrey Completes April 11th Strikeforce Lineup

Brett Rogers

Brett Rogers

Strikeforce today announced that a matchup between undefeated heavyweights Brett Rogers (8-0) and Ron “Abongo” Humphrey (12-0) completes the official lineup for Strikeforce: Shamrock vs. Diaz, which takes place on April 11th at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, California and airs live on Showtime.

The event’s official lineup features:

Main Card (televised – Showtime; 10pm ET)

  • Frank Shamrock vs. Nick Diaz
  • Josh Thomson (c) vs. Gilbert Melendez
    Strikeforce Lightweight Championship
  • Benji Radach vs. Scott Smith
  • Hitomi Akano vs. Cristiane “Cyborg” Santos
  • Brett Rogers vs. Ron “Abongo” Humphrey

Preliminary Card (un-televised)

  • Yohan Banks vs. Marcus Royster
  • Buck Meredith vs. Luke Rockhold
  • Eric Lawson vs. Richard Montoya
  • Raul Castillo vs. Brandon Michaels
  • Zak Bucia vs. James Terry
  • Shingo Kohara vs. Jeremy Tavares
Trending on the Web

Follow MMAFrenzy


Upcoming Events

UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz

Event Date: January 31, 2015