twitter google

UFC on Fox: Glover Teixeira

Ahead of this weekend’s trip to the United Center in Chicago, Illinois, the UFC has sat down with Glover Teixeira about his bout with Light Heavyweight legend Quinton “Rampage” Jackson. The heavy-handed 205’rs will do battle in what is ostensibly the former champion’s final promotional bout as Jackson has said repeatedly that he’s done with the UFC.

UFC on FOX: Johnson vs Dodson, Saturday, January 26 at 8PM ET | 5PM PT, preceded by three hours of prelims on FX starting at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.


Follow MMAFrenzy