twitter google

UFC on FX: Belfort’s Training Camp

Paula Sack visits the Blackzilian headquarters and sits down with Vitor Belfort to see how the former world champion is preparing for his battle with Michael Bisping. UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping, live from Sao Paulo, Saturday, January 19th. Prelims start at 5:35 PM ET | 2:35PM PT on Facebook, followed by three full hours of prelims on FUEL TV at 6PM ET | 3PM PT, then catch the main card at 9:00PM ET | 6:00PM PT.


Follow MMAFrenzy