twitter google

UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs. Bisping Preview

Tomorrow night from the Ibirapuera Arena in Sao Paolo, Brazil, UFC on FX 7 will take place with the headlining bout featuring Michael Bisping fighting for his shot at UFC Middleweight Champion Anderson Silva, but standing in his way is former title challenger Vitor Belfort. The promotion has uploaded a preview to their official youtube channel ahead of the event.

Prelims start at 5:35 PM ET | 2:35PM PT on Facebook, followed by three full hours of prelims on FUEL TV at 6PM ET | 3PM PT, then catch the main card at 9:00PM ET | 6:00PM PT, live on FX.


Follow MMAFrenzy