twitter google

UFC on FOX 22 Weigh-In Results & VanZant – Waterson Faceoff Video

Paige VanZant

All of the fighters have made weight for tomorrow’s UFC on FOX 22 card, which will take place in Sacramento, California.

The card’s main event will see rising strawweight Paige VanZant take on contender Michelle Waterson. The card will also feature Brad Pickett battling bantamweight Urijah Faber, in what is the latter’s final fight.

The official weigh-in results, and video of Waterson and VanZant facing off is below.

FOX Main Card – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT

Paige VanZant (116) vs. Michelle Waterson (115)

Sage Northcutt (170) vs. Mickey Gall (171)

Urijah Faber (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)

Alan Jouban (170.5) vs. Mike Perry (171)

FS1 Prelims – 5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Luis Henrique da Silva (206) vs. Paul Craig (204)

Cole Miller (146) vs. Mizuto Hirota (146)

Bryan Barberena (171) vs. Colby Covington (170.5)

James Moontasri (171) vs. Alex Morono (170)

Josh Emmett (156) vs. Scott Holtzman (156)

Leslie Smith (135.5) vs. Irene Aldana (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

Eddie Wineland (135) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (136)

Follow MMAFrenzy

Search