twitter google

The Ultimate Fighter 6 Finale: Roger Huerta vs. Clay Guida; Tickets on Sale Tomorrow

The Ultimate Fighter 6 Finale

Today the UFC officially announced a main event fight between Roger Huerta and Clay Guida to headline the finale of The Ultimate Fighter 6. Rumors of the bout have been swirling for several weeks as the matchup pits two rising lightweight contenders head-to-head on Spike TV.

The event will also feature the finals of The Ultimate Fighter 6 welterweight tournament and seven other bouts.

Tickets for the event, which will be held at The Pearl at the Palms Hotel and Casino, will go on sale tomorrow, October 10th:

UFC Fight Club Presale

  • Starts Wednesday, October 10th
  • 1pm ET/10am PT

Newsletter Presale

  • Starts Friday, October 12th
  • 1pm ET/10am PT
  • Password: “Serra”

Public Ticket Sales

  • Start Saturday, October 13th
  • 4pm ET/1pm PT

Follow MMAFrenzy