twitter google

“UFC 112: Invincible” in Abu Dhabi Airs Live on Pay-Per-View at 1pm ET on April 10

“UFC 112: Invincible,” which takes place on April 10 in Abu Dhabi and features UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva and lightweight title-holder BJ Penn, will air live on pay-per-view at 1pm ET followed by a replay at the UFC’s traditional 10pm timeslot, the promotion today announced:

The Ultimate Fighting Championship travels to Abu Dhabi for the first time and fans there will witness one of the organization’s greatest events ever, as middleweight titleholder Anderson “The Spider” Silva faces his biggest challenge yet in explosive Vitor ‘The Phenom’ Belfort. Lightweight champion BJ Penn looks to continue his dominant reign when he takes on Frankie Edgar in the double main event of UFC 112.

Also, two legends meet for the first time when future UFC Hall of Famer Matt Hughes battles ground fighting master Renzo Gracie. UFC 112: INVINCIBLE – Saturday, April 10, live on Pay-Per-View from Yas Island, Abu Dhabi.

Watch UFC 112 LIVE at 9pm in Abu Dhabi, 10am PT and 1pm ET on pay-per-view. Watch the replay on pay-per-view at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

The current UFC 112 fight card features:

  • Anderson Silva (c) vs. Vitor Belfort
    UFC Middleweight Championship
  • BJ Penn (c) vs. Frankie Edgar
    UFC Lightweight Championship
  • Matt Hughes vs. Renzo Gracie
  • Kendall Grove vs. Mark Munoz
  • Terry Etim vs. Rafael dos Anjos
  • Rick Story vs. Nick Osipczak
  • Paul Taylor vs. John Gunderson
  • Paul Kelly vs. Matt Veach
  • DaMarques Johnson vs. TBA

For complete UFC 112 coverage, including the latest UFC 112 news, UFC 112 fight card, and UFC 112 rumors, stay tuned to

Follow MMAFrenzy