twitter google

UFC 100 Discussion Thread

Georges St-Pierre and Thiago AlvesWelcome to’s official discussion thread for tonight’s UFC 100 event. will have live results and instant updates for the entire 11-bout card beginning at 7pm ET (4pm PT) with the un-televised preliminary card, followed by live main card coverage beginning at 10pm ET (7pm PT).

Click here to follow along with’s live UFC 100 coverage, then comment on the fights below.

[Pictured: Georges St-Pierre and Thiago Alves]

Follow MMAFrenzy