twitter google

UFC Fight Night 40 Final Card – Who’s Fighting?

Andrew Ravens

ufc fight night 40

UFC Fight Night 40 Brown vs. Silva goes down this Saturday night (May 10) from the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio. Here is the final card for the show:

Main Card (on FOX Sports 1)10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

  • Matt Brown (18-11) vs. Erick Silva (16-4, 1 NC)
  • Costa Philippou (12-4, 1 NC) vs. Lorenz Larkin (14-2, 1 NC)
  • Erik Koch (14-3) vs. Daron Cruickshank (14-4)
  • Neil Magny (9-3) vs. William “Patolino” Macario (7-1)
  • Soa Palelei (20-3) vs. Ruan Potts (8-1)
  • Chris Cariaso (16-5) vs. Louis Smolka (7-0)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2) 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

  • Ed Herman (21-12, 1 NC) vs. Rafael Natal (17-5-1)
  • Kyoji Horiguchi (12-1) vs. Darrell Montague (13-3)
  • Yan Cabral (11-0) vs. Alexander Yakovlev (21-4-1)
  • Eddie Wineland (21-9-1) vs. Johnny Eduardo (26-9)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

  • Manny Gamburyan (13-8) vs. Nik Lentz (24-6-2, 1 NC)
  • Justin Salas (11-5) vs. Ben Wall (7-1-1)
  • Anthony Lapsley (23-6, 2 NC) vs. Albert Tumenov (12-2)

We will keep you update this week on this card and more news surrounding the MMA world.

Follow MMAFrenzy

Search